lighting
seating
accessories
blog
tables

Celadon

Celadon is where classic allure meets contemporary style, and where gorgeous furniture meets chic lamps, wall art and accessories from around the globe. We work with world-renowned manufacturers to bring you original and exclusive designs.

Celadon offers premium quality furniture by the original world known designers, a step above average furniture retailers. Visual experience is very inspiring! Celadon knows to combine effortlessly different styles and create timeless eclectic settings for your home.

Our Services :

  • Personalized product research for interior designers and architects
  • Order management and tracking
  • Institutional or commercial contracts
  • Custom-made furniture and lamps
  • Rentals for TV and movie sets, home staging and advertising
  • Worldwide delivery
  • Outstanding customer service

We get what you want, the way you want it. Personalized, colour, custom size, your choice of fabric or leather. You will find all the right and cohesive elements to complete your home decor. We are the best place to go to for home accessories, bar none!!! Our knowledgable sales Consultants are not only up to date on the market offers but can also give you good advice with choices of products.

Celadon | Contact

0

luminaires
sieges
accessoires
blogue
tables

Celadon

Celadon est l’ultime destination où se rencontre le design classique et contemporain. Salle de montre de mobilier, luminaires et accessoires exceptionnels de partout dans le monde, Celadon s’associe avec des manufacturiers reconnus mondialement pour offrir des designs exclusifs et originaux.

Celadon propose des meubles de qualité supérieure conçus par les designers d’origine, un cran au dessus de la norme et l’offre des détaillants de meubles habituels. L’expérience visuelle est aussi très inspirante ! Celadon sait combiner facilement différents styles et créer des paramètres éclectiques intemporels pour votre maison.

Nos services :

  • Recherche personnalisée de produits pour designers d’intérieur et architectes.
  • Gestion de commande et suivi.
  • Contrat institutionnel et commercial.
  • Fabrication de mobilier et luminaires sur mesure.
  • Location pour cinéma, télévision, home staging et publicité.
  • Service de livraison partout dans le monde.
  • Service à la clientèle hors pair.

Nous obtenons ce que vous voulez, comme vous le voulez. Personnalisé, couleur, grandeur selon vos besoins, votre choix de tissu ou de cuir. Vous trouverez tous les éléments appropriés pour une intégration harmonieuse pour compléter votre décor. Nous sommes le meilleur endroit où se rendre pour trouver les accessoires de décoration de qualité pour la maison, sans exception !!! Nos conseillers de vente bien informés, ne sont pas seulement à jour sur les offres du marché, mais peuvent aussi vous donner de très bons conseils pour des choix de produits.

Celadon | Contact

0