Skip to content
banniere

MGBW Montreal

Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams has earned a special place by positioning its brand at the heart of the design industry. Proud of its world-renowned expertise, the company has built its reputation by offering high-end collections that help enrich the interior space of thousands of homes around the world. Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams not only delights all its customers but also constantly stands out by providing products of the finest quality, that have become key references in the field. Moreover, several celebrities have adopted the brand and the company’s ambassadors continue to multiply.

Our mission is to promote comfort and design in your environment by offering ranges of furniture designed to match your lifestyle. The products in our collections are neatly selected to brighten your daily life. Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams professionals will guide you in your quest to find the perfect items that will enlighten your decoration. Join the world of modernism and create a unique vibe in your home.

“Our mission is to make the world a more comfortable place. We invite you to join us.”

Living Room

Dining room

Bedroom

Additional categories

Magasinez virtuellement, magasinez local!

Conformément avec les directives du Gouvernement du Québec, notre salle de montre est fermée temporairement. Toutefois, nous sommes toujours là… Seulement derrière nos écrans!

D’ici là, Celadon Collection vous offre un service de magasinage virtuel! Nous avons beaucoup d’items en stock, prêts à être livrés dès que ce sera possible. Laissez-nous savoir quels sont vos besoins et nous vous enverrons un devis personnalisé.

AUSSI, PROFITEZ DE 20% DE RABAIS SUR TOUS LES ITEMS EN STOCK!

Contactez-nous à info@celadoncollection.com dès aujourd’hui pour notre service de magasinage virtuel! Rendez votre demeure plus belle et plus confortable!

Shop virtually, shop local!

Following the guidelines set by the Quebec Governement, our showroom will be closed until further notice. However, we are still here to fulfill your needs… Only behind our screens!

In the meantime, Celadon Collection offers a virtual shopping service, tailored for your needs! We have plenty of items in stock, ready for delivery as soon as possible. Let us know what are your needs, and we will be happy to send you detailed quotes with in-stock items!

ALSO, ENJOY 20% OFF ON ALL ITEMS IN STOCK!

Email us today at info@celadoncollection.com for our virtual shopping services, make your home beautiful and cozy!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Inscription à notre infolettre

COVID-19: New measures in place.

Skip to content
banniere

MGBW Montréal

Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams s’est taillé une place de choix en imposant sa marque au cœur de l’industrie du design. Fière d’une expertise de renommée internationale, l’entreprise a bâti sa réputation en offrant des collections haut de gamme qui contribuent à l’enrichissement de l’espace intérieur de milliers de foyers à travers le monde. En plus de charmer l’ensemble de sa clientèle, Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams continue de se démarquer en proposant des produits de très grande qualité qui sont devenus des références importantes du milieu. Plusieurs personnalités ont d’ailleurs adopté la marque et les ambassadeurs de l’entreprise ne cessent de se multiplier.

Notre mission est de promouvoir le confort et le design au sein de votre environnement en proposant des gammes de mobilier conçues pour s’agencer à votre style de vie. Les produits dont sont composées nos collections sont sélectionnés minutieusement afin d’embellir votre quotidien. Les professionnels de Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams sauront vous guider dans vos recherches pour dénicher les pièces parfaites qui illumineront votre décor. Rejoignez l’univers du modernisme et créez une ambiance unique au sein de votre demeure.

« Nous avons pour mission de faire du monde un endroit plus confortable. Nous vous invitons à nous rejoindre. »

Salon

Salle à manger

Chambre à coucher

Catégories additionnelles

Magasinez virtuellement, magasinez local!

Conformément avec les directives du Gouvernement du Québec, notre salle de montre est fermée temporairement. Toutefois, nous sommes toujours là… Seulement derrière nos écrans!

D’ici là, Celadon Collection vous offre un service de magasinage virtuel! Nous avons beaucoup d’items en stock, prêts à être livrés dès que ce sera possible. Laissez-nous savoir quels sont vos besoins et nous vous enverrons un devis personnalisé.

AUSSI, PROFITEZ DE 20% DE RABAIS SUR TOUS LES ITEMS EN STOCK!

Contactez-nous à info@celadoncollection.com dès aujourd’hui pour notre service de magasinage virtuel! Rendez votre demeure plus belle et plus confortable!

Shop virtually, shop local!

Following the guidelines set by the Quebec Governement, our showroom will be closed until further notice. However, we are still here to fulfill your needs… Only behind our screens!

In the meantime, Celadon Collection offers a virtual shopping service, tailored for your needs! We have plenty of items in stock, ready for delivery as soon as possible. Let us know what are your needs, and we will be happy to send you detailed quotes with in-stock items!

ALSO, ENJOY 20% OFF ON ALL ITEMS IN STOCK!

Email us today at info@celadoncollection.com for our virtual shopping services, make your home beautiful and cozy!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Inscription à notre infolettre

COVID-19: Nouvelles mesures en place.