Aerin

Collection

Celadon Montreal High-End Furniture

Celadon Montreal Aerin Collection logo

AERIN is a brand of decorative accessories inspired by creator Aerin Lauder Zinterhofer. As artistic director and emblem for the Estée Lauder cosmetics company founded by her grandmother, Aerin also has her own line and brand of cosmetics.

AERIN creations reflect the lifestyle of the businesswoman. At the same time sophisticated and elegant, these products are unparalleled in style. These unique pieces are a must-have for any luxury interior decor.

You will find all the essential items selected from this unparalleled collection of pieces and accessories to perfectly complement your fabulous decor.

The designer’s draws her inspiration from vintage classics that celebrate the beauty and richness of the object. This is refinement at its best, both timeless and equally adapted to current trends in art and design.

Online Catalog By Category

Celadon Montreal Aerin Collection

Celadon Montreal High-End Furniture Aerin Collection
Celadon | Contact

Collection

Aerin

Celadon Montréal mobilier haut de gamme

Celadon Montreal collection Aerin logo

AERIN est une marque de produits décoratifs inspirés de sa créatrice Aerin Lauder Zinterhofer. Emblème et directrice artistique de la compagnie de cosmétique Estée Lauder, elle possède également ses propres produits cosmétiques.

Les créations proposées par AERIN sont à l’image de la femme d’affaire. Sophistiqués et élégants, ces produits sont d’un goût raffiné sans pareil. Des pièces uniques qui constituent un incontournable en matière de décoration intérieure.

La clientèle trouvera les éléments essentiels afin de compléter à merveille la décoration de des pièces choisies parmi le choix incomparables d’items et d’accessoires.

La créatrice s’inspire de pièces vintage et classiques afin de proposer des collections qui met en valeur toute la richesse et la beauté de l’objet. Le raffinement adapté aux tendances actuelles de l’art et du design.

Catalogue en ligne par catégorie

Celadon Montréal collection Anta

Celadon Montréal mobilier haut de gamme collection Aerin
Celadon | Contact